Meet the Staff



KDKD 95.3 FM - KXEA 104.9 FM - KDKD 1280 AM
PO Box 448; Clinton, Missouri 64735
Phone: 660.885.6141
Fax: 660.885.4801


__________________________________________________________________________


Bob May, c.r.m.c./c.r.m.e.
General Manager
Sales Manager

bob@kdkd.net















David Lee
News, Sports, Public Affairs Director

K Tee & D Lee Morning Show (95.3 KDKD)
dlee@kdkd.net












 
Dave Young (Dr. Dave)
Program Director

Dr. Dave's Afternoon Appointment (95.3 KDKD)
drdave@kdkd.net

 











Kenny Treece
Account Executive
K Tee & D Lee Morning Show (95.3 KDKD)

kenny@kdkd.net













Steve Stevens
Acount Executive
Afternoon Affair (104.9 The Eagle)

steve@kdkd.net





Eric Wehmeyer
Webmaster

Customer Service Representative
Mornings Eric's Way (104.9 The Eagle)

eric@kdkd.net






Jennifer Schlagle
Traffic & Business Manager

jennifer@kdkd.net













Claire Lawson
Director of First Impressions

Customer Service Representative
production@kdkd.net












Beverly Hansen
Senior Marketing Consultant

bev@kdkd.net













                                
Heather Martin
Customer Service Representative

heather@kdkd.net